Thrace region

Evros Prefecture

Evros Prefecture is located in the northeastern part of Greece. Includes 13 municipalities and […]

Add to Favorites

Rhodope Prefecture

The capital of the prefecture is Komotini. Includes 12 municipalities. It is worth visiting […]

Add to Favorites

Xanthi Prefecture

Its capital is the city of Xanthi. Famous mainly for lake Vistonida, the waterfall […]

Add to Favorites