OuranoupoliCapital of Chalkidiki Prefecture, is Poligiros.
It consists of three peninsulas: Kassandra, Sithonia and Athos.
The seas are among the cleanest and destinations are endless.
The regional unit Chalkidiki, is subdivided into five municipalities.



Select the destination of your choice and find information for: Hotels, Apartments, Villas, Studios and Rooms. Read Travel guides, and Travel Stories.

Chalkidiki (See the whole area or select below)

Nea Propontida municipality (West Chalkidiki)


Polygyros municipality (Central Chalkidiki)


Aristotelis municipality (East Chalkidiki)


Kassandra municipality


Sithonia municipality

Read also...